Jo McCafferty – Live at the Moorings (signed)


Jo McCafferty is an accomplished singer-songwriter and composer.

Categories: , Tags: ,

Jo McCafferty – Line at the Moorings

Album by Scottish singer/songwriter Jo McCafferty.


Track Listings

1 Vanessa
2 Melt
3 So What?
4 Grown Man’s Tears
5 Neomorphism
6 Page 94
7 Chiar Daca Ma Duareh
8 Lady Day
9 Prove You Wrong
10 This Good Love
11 If I Say
12 Mediterraneo
13 Clean
14 Over The Course Of An Evening
15 Games For One
16 Fighting


Jo McCafferty is an accomplished singer-songwriter and composer. She has released seven albums to date, and has been playing since she was a teenager, both solo and in various bands including Charlotte Says and Modern Uses For Velcro.

Having toured with the likes of Midge Ure and Glenn Tilbrook, Marillion and Donnie Munro, Jo was invited to be a guest support for US Singer/Songwriter Amanda Palmer’s first solo gig in the UK, and she formed the Jo McCafferty Band to play the show. In recent years, since starting a family, Jo has pulled back on live and recorded work, still finding time to do an occasional special guest spot for Joan Armatrading, Fish and Miles Hunt.

Shopping Basket
Scroll to Top